Latest Products http://www.jeyashobafoodproducts.com Latest Products 17-08-28 en-us http://www.jeyashobafoodproducts.com Chicken Masala http://www.jeyashobafoodproducts.com/chicken-masala.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Just a tablespoon of Chicken Masala can do wonders to a special dish. Add that amazing taste to the chicken with our Chicken Masala that is prepared with the correct ratio of all the spices. Chana Masala http://www.jeyashobafoodproducts.com/chana-masala.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Make your chana dishes even more delicious with our especially prepared Chana Masala. A perfect blend of different kinds of spices, the Chana Masala gives a unique flavor to the cuisines. Garam Masala http://www.jeyashobafoodproducts.com/garam-masala.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Garam Masala is one of the extensively added spices in a variety of Indian cuisines. The blend of varied spices, Garam Masala imparts unique taste and irresistible aroma to the dishes. We deal in Garam Masala that is prepared from pure herbs and other ingredients. Red Chilli Powder http://www.jeyashobafoodproducts.com/red-chilli-powder.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Add unique color and amazing taste to the cuisines with our Organic Red Chilli Powder. Our hygienically Crushed and Dried Red Chilli Powder is absolutely pure and organic. Turmeric Powder http://www.jeyashobafoodproducts.com/turmeric-powder.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are known for supplying and exporting Pure Turmeric Powder. The finely Ground Turmeric Powder that we bring forth is tested for quality and doesn’t contain any sort of foreign material or harmful coloring agent. Blended Spices http://www.jeyashobafoodproducts.com/blended-spices.htm Tue, 27 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Spices are certainly essence of any delicacy. A pure spice enhances taste of dishes whereas a poorly prepared blend spoils taste as well as reputation of the dinner host. Therefore, to leave a notable impression on guests a tasty dinner is as important as warm welcome. Pulao Masala http://www.jeyashobafoodproducts.com/pulao-masala.htm Blended Spices Tue, 15 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth pure Pulao Masala. Made from quality ingredients, Pulao Masala is healthy to use. Pulao Masala, is widely demanded for its purity and irresistible taste which it adds the pulao. Pulao Masala is supplied in airtight packaging in order to keep its freshness and quality intact for a longer time. Mutton Masala http://www.jeyashobafoodproducts.com/mutton-masala.htm Blended Spices Tue, 15 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can avail from us pure Mutton Masala. We have prepared Mutton Masala using quality natural ingredients under hygienic conditions. With authentic taste and aroma, Mutton Masala makes a mutton dish delicious like never before. Kabab Masala http://www.jeyashobafoodproducts.com/kabab-masala.htm Blended Spices Tue, 15 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth quality Kabab Masala for our valued customers. Kabab Masala contains finely grinded ingredients and spices that make a kabab dish too delicious enough to resist. Kabab Masala, which we offer is pure and free from any sort of chemicals content. Customers can avail Kabab Masala in different quantity packaging. Chat Masala http://www.jeyashobafoodproducts.com/chat-masala.htm Blended Spices Tue, 15 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We put forth fine Chat Masala for food lovers. Just a pinch of Chat Masala makes a dish tasty and fulfilling. Chat Masala contains quality spices and other ingredients that are ground under hygienic conditions. Chat Masala has no chemicals and artificial flavor agents. Thus, our Chat Masala is pure and authentic. Fish Masala http://www.jeyashobafoodproducts.com/fish-masala.htm Blended Spices Tue, 15 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Fish Masala makes a variety of fish delicacies tasty and impossible to resist. Fish Masala, which we offer is prepared using handpicked ingredients and spices under hygienic conditions. Fish Masala is greatly demanded for its purity and authenticity. Fish Masala is available in different quantity packaging. Sambar Powder http://www.jeyashobafoodproducts.com/sambar-powder.htm Blended Spices Tue, 15 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can avail from us pure Sambar Powder. Prepared using quality ingredients, Sambar Powder makes sambar too tasty to resist. Sambar Powder is pure as it is free from adulterants and chemical content. This is the obvious reason, which has made our Sambar Powder popular. Rasam Powder http://www.jeyashobafoodproducts.com/rasam-powder.htm Blended Spices Tue, 15 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reliable names engaged in providing the best Rasam Powder. Our Rasam Powder is prepared using quality ingredients and herbs that not only make rasam tasty but also benefit digestive system. Customers can avail Rasam Powder in different quantity packaging as per their requirement. Grounded Spices http://www.jeyashobafoodproducts.com/grounded-spices.htm Thu, 26 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We put forth a wide range of Grounded Spices including Coriander Powder, Black Pepper Powder, Garam Masala, Red Chilli Powder, and Turmeric Powder. Grounded Spices are prepared using quality spices under hygienic conditions. Coriander Powder http://www.jeyashobafoodproducts.com/coriander-powder.htm Grounded Spices Tue, 15 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our valued customers can avail from us Coriander Powder. Prepared using quality coriander seeds, our Coriander Powder adds distinctive taste to the dish. Coriander Powder, which we offer, is free from adulterants and contaminants. Black Pepper Powder http://www.jeyashobafoodproducts.com/black-pepper-powder.htm Grounded Spices Tue, 15 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Black Pepper Powder is greatly known for its fresh aroma and pungent taste. Black Pepper Powder is a fine powder made using quality drupes of black pepper under hygienic conditions. Black Pepper Powder does not contain any of adulterants and contaminants. Spices http://www.jeyashobafoodproducts.com/spices.htm Tue, 27 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Jeya Shoba Enterprises is a well-renowned Spices Exporter and Supplier in India. The company has acquired prominence for its Wholesome Spices such as Chicken Masala, Chana Masala, Garam Masala, Red Chilli Powder and Turmeric Powder. Guntur Dried Red Chilli http://www.jeyashobafoodproducts.com/guntur-dried-red-chilli.htm Spices Tue, 15 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can avail from us Guntur Dried Red Chilli. We are an Exporter and Supplier of Guntur Dried Red Chilli, based in Karnataka, India. Guntur Dried Red Chilli is hygienically prepared using quality ingredients under hygienic conditions. Further, Guntur Dried Red Chilli does not contain any sort of impurities, adulterants, and coloring agents. Pure Butter http://www.jeyashobafoodproducts.com/pure-butter.htm Tue, 27 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prime names engaged providing healthy, Pure Butter including Yellow Butter and White Butter. Filled with the goodness of quality milk and other ingredients, Pure Butter is healthy and tasty too. Yellow Butter http://www.jeyashobafoodproducts.com/yellow-butter.htm Pure Butter Tue, 15 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Butter makes a dish healthy, rich, and tasty. Be it a vegetarian dish or a non-vegetarian delicacy, Yellow Butter just make it impossible to resist. Made from quality ingredients, Yellow Butter is safe to use. Yellow Butter is supplied in quality packaging so as to retain its quality for a longer time. White Butter http://www.jeyashobafoodproducts.com/white-butter.htm Pure Butter Tue, 15 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 White Butter is known for the rich and distinctive taste, which it imparts to a delicacy. White Butter is made using quality ingredients that make it healthy to have with paranthas, milk and others. White Butter is free from contaminants and adulterants that just testify its purity. Pure Ghee http://www.jeyashobafoodproducts.com/pure-ghee.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reliable names engaged in providing the best Pure Ghee. Pure Ghee is enriched with goodness milk, which makes it a healthy option to be added in a variety of sweets and delicacies.